Where we are located

Nolar Industries
602 Millway Avenue
Concord, ON, L4K 3V3, Canada
Tel: 905.669.5513
Toll Free: 1.800.836.2694
Fax: 905.669.6587





Nolar Industries Directory

Name Phone Email
Larry Raponi - President 905.669.5513 ext. 224 lraponi@nolarindustries.com
Tony Diamante - Production Manager / Quality Manager 905.669.5513 ext. 228 tonyd@nolarindustries.com
Tony Raponi - Sales Manager 905.669.5513 ext. 231 traponi@nolarindustries.com
Bhogs Doodnauth - Controller 905.669.5513 ext. 227 bhogs@nolarindustries.com
Michael Raponi - Sales 905.669.5513 ext. 226 mraponi@nolarindustries.com
Sugir - Shipping & Receiving 905.669.5513 ext. 234 sugirt@nolarindustries.com
Shona Frankel - Reception / Order Desk 905.669.5513 sfrankel@nolarindustries.com